100% Free, No Hidden Costs!
Profile
demaste : real, not fake
 
Basics & Lifestyle
City: Port Angele Washington
Country: United States
Age: 46
Looking For: Long-term
Seeking: Male
Education: Some college
Marital Status: Single
Occupation: Will tell you later!
 
 
 
Send a Smile
Send a Message
Off Line    
Add to Favorites
View Chemistry
Send a Fav. Song
 
 
 
 
Member Search
Useful Links
 
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: < 5'
Hair Color: Blond
Sign: Aquarius
Smoker: Yes
Drug use?: No
Drink: Socially
Religion: Non-Religious
   
Do you want Children?: Prefer Not To Say
Do you have Children?: All my kids are over 18
Do you have a car?: Yes
Gender: Female
Private Images: No
 
Hobbies, Interests & more
Hobbies
: Like Doing Most things
Interests
: Arts / Theater, Driving / Road Trips, Eating Out, Health / Fitness, Camping, Hiking, Movies, Pets / Animals, Shopping, Travel, Watching Television, Wine Tasting, Yoga / Meditation
Movies
: Action, Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi / Fantasty
Music
: Listen all type of Music
Sports
: Bowling, Cards , Cycling / Biking, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming, Walking, Yoga / Meditation
Food
: Like to try everything at least once
Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
this is like an interview..lol I'm looking for long term, I'm an honest hardworking women, caring, do almost anything for friends and family..I like all types of music,depends on my mood, movies,camping just going for a drive,animals, long walks when its warm out,swimming,and much more.
I'm looking for a honest, faithful, caring man, someone I can depend on.. No games, or drama, I know we all have a little drama sometimes.. I'm not looking for a hook up, or a one time thing. I want more..
Describe Your Ideal First Date
I think the first date should be simple, coffee, or lunch, to get to know each other, with out any pressure and go from there, if we feel there might be more..
To Contact  demaste  You Must Meet the Following Conditions
 
 
     
   
 
 
 
 
ready to be the only one
 
What Can I Say!
 
I'm me ull see
 
I havn't been everywhere, but it
 
Hey!
 
 
Follow Us